Archive - March, 2015

New Committee Members

We are delighted to announce that the following members have joined the FLA committee:-


Andrew Smith (Corker Binning), Susan Monty (Simons Muirhead & Burton), Richard Burger (Reynolds Porter Chamberlain), Robert Lawrie (Howard Kennedy), Fiona Simpson (Kingsley Napley), Raj Chada (Hodge Jones & Allen), James Hines QC (3 Raymond Buildings), Richard Trainer (Mishcon de Reya).